St. Theresa Catholic School

Spirit - Teaching - Service

Espiritu - Ensanar - Servir

6311 Baseline Road Little Rock, AR 72209

(501-565-3855)

 

Get ready for Fall 2018 HERE!
Meet Our Staff

asdfasdfasdf

Ms. Gabriela Padilla

PK Younger

gpadilla@stslr.org

Mrs. Samantha Jensen

Second Grade

sjensen@stslr.org

Ms. Brittany Bailey

Seventh Grade

bbailey@stslr.org

Coach Melanie Meuse-Warg

Physical Education

mwarg@stslr.org

Mrs. Lynn Ekstrom

Faith Formation Director

lekstrom@stclr.org

Mrs. Debby Haley

PK Older

dhaley@stslr.org

Ms. Jasmine Gonzalez

Third Grade

jgonzalez@stslr.org

Mrs. Brandi Storey

8th Grade

bstorey@stslr.org

Fr. Mark Wood

Pastor

mwood@stclr.org

Ms. Maria Garcia

Faith Formation Assistant

mgarcia@stclr.org

Mrs. Rosaline (Sally) Chua

Kindergarten Older

rchua@stslr.org

Mrs. Jordan Boyette

Forth Grade

jlboyette@stslr.org

Ms. Mary Foret

Title I

mforet@stslr.org

Fr. Joseph de Orbegozo

Associate Pastor

jdeorbegozo@stclr.org

Mrs. Sandy Ammons

Cafeteria Manager

schoolcafeteria@stslr.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) Kelly

Kindergarten Older

ekelly@stslr.org

Mrs. Ashley  French

Fifth Grade

afrench@stslr.org

Mrs. Leslie Tate

Music and Library

ltate@stslr.org

Ms. Veronica Vasquez

School Secretary

vvasquez@stslr.org

Mrs. Hien Tran

Cafeteria Staff

schoolcafeteria@stslr.org

Mrs. Alicia Straub

First Grade

astraub@stslr.org

Mrs. Susan Roberson

Sixth Grade

sroberson@stslr.org

Dr. Amanda Cameron

Art

acameron@stslr.org

Mrs. Kristy Dunn

Principal

kdunn@stslr.org

Mrs. Rosemary Thomas

Special Education Aide

rthomas@stslr.org

Spirit - Teaching - Service

 

    Directions:

   St. Theresa Catholic School

   6311 Baseline Road

   Little Rock, AR 72209

 

   Call Us:

   501-565-3855

 

 

  Office Hours

 

   SCHOOL OFFICE HOURS

   MONDAY - FRIDAY

   7:15 AM - 3:00 PM

 

   SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

   MONDAY - FRIDAY

   8:00 AM - 2:00 PM